منزل

Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
إن الألواح الشمسية ZHIWANG PV هي موردنا الموثوق به لمدة 4 سنوات ونحن راضون عن تعاوننا خلال الـ 4 سنوات الماضية.

—— جيمس سميث

وصلت خدمة العملاء كبيرة وكل شيء في الوقت المحدد. وكان الألواح الشمسية الكهروضوئية جودة العمل.

—— ماريا رودريجيز

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    1. القطع:

    2. اللحام:

    3. الإلتصاق:

    4. التجفيف

    5. التفتيش:

    6. التعبئة:

  • OEM / ODM

    Yuyao Zhiwang New Energy Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير المستقل ، وإنتاج ألواح التقطير الشمسية ، والشرائح ، وأنظمة توليد الطاقة ، والمصابيح الشمسية ، ومصنع الهدايا الشمسية.
    تقع الشركة على 329 National Road of Ditang Town ، Yuyao ، Zhejiang ، وتقع على الضفة الجنوبية لجسر خليج Hangzhou ، وهي المنطقة المركزية من Golden Triangle ، وهو اقتصاد شنغهاي Hangzhou Ningbo متطور اقتصاديًا ، وتتمتع الشركة بتصميم قوي القدرة ، معدات المعالجة المتقدمة ، مستوى التصنيع الرائع ، المخصص لخدمة صناعة الطاقة الشمسية.من أجل خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل ، Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة فرعية تقع في Xuzhou ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، مع مصنعها الخاص ، 2000 متر مربع ، بيئة نظيفة.
    تم تصميم المنتج وفقًا لمعيار IEC 1215: 1993 وتم تصنيعه باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومعدات الإنتاج.يفي بمتطلبات تكنولوجيا حماية البيئة.
    نحن نلتزم بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، على أساس الصدق" ومكرسنا لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة لغالبية العملاء ، مع موقف جاد ومسؤول تجاه كل طلب ، كل دفعة من المنتجات ، مع مبدأ التراكم الصارم والواقعي من ثقافة الشركة ، الجودة هي أساس البقاء ، والابتكار هو مصدر التنمية ، ورضا العملاء هو سعينا الأبدي.
    تعلق الشركة أهمية على تطوير منتجات جديدة ، ما يقرب من 10 سنوات من تطوير المشاريع ، يسعى أفراد Zhiwang باستمرار إلى القوة والإحسان ، مكرسين لبناء الألواح الشمسية كأقوى قاعدة إنتاج ، ضع في اعتبارك مفهوم العميل أولاً ، لا عبء على الثقة ، التمسك بالصدق والبراغماتية والابتكار والوحدة والوئام ، والسعي لتحقيق التميز في روح المؤسسة.نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى سواء في الداخل أو في الخارج.

     

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0

  • R & D

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Constantine Chou

الهاتف :: 86 17751739576

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
China Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd certification
China Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd certification
Customer Reviews
ZHIWANG PV solar panel is our reliable supplier for 4 year and we are satisfied with our cooperation during the last 4 years.

—— James Smith

Great customer service and everything arrived on time. PV solar panel was quality work.

—— Maria Rodriguez

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    1. Cutting:

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 0

     

    2. Welding:

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 1

     

    3. Gluing:

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 2

    4. Drying

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 3

    5. Inspection:

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 4

    6. Packing:

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 5

  • OEM/ODM

    Yuyao Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd. is a professional independent research and development, production of solar dripping panels, laminates, power generation systems, solar lamps, solar gifts manufacturer.
    The company is located on the 329 National Road of Ditang Town, Yuyao, Zhejiang.Located on the South Bank of Hangzhou Bay Bridge, it is the central area of Golden Triangle, an economically developed Shanghai Hangzhou Ningbo economy.The company has a strong design ability, advanced processing equipment, exquisite manufacturing level, dedicated to serving the solar energy industry.In order to better serve customers, Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd. is a branch company located in Xuzhou, Jiangsu Province, with its own factory, 2000 square meters, clean environment.
    The product is designed according to IEC 1215:1993 standard and manufactured with advanced technology and production equipment. It meets the requirements of environmental protection technology.
    We are adhering to the principle of "quality first, honesty-based" and dedicated to provide quality products for the majority of customers, with a serious and responsible attitude toward each order, each batch of products, with the principle of rigorous and realistic accumulation of corporate culture, quality is the basis of survival, innovation is the source of development, customer satisfaction is our Eternal pursuit.
    The company attaches importance to the development of new products, nearly 10 years of enterprise development Zhiwang people constantly strive for strength, benevolence, dedicated to building the solar panel the strongest production base, bear in mind the concept of customer first, no burden on trust, adhere to honesty and pragmatism, innovation, unity and harmony, the pursuit of excellence in the spirit of enterprise. We sincerely welcome new and old customers both at home and abroad.

     

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 0

  • R&D

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 0

     

    Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd factory production line 1

Contact Details
Xuzhou Zhiwang New Energy Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Constantine Chou

Tel: 86 17751739576

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)